Home   Time Zones   World   Morocco   El Jadida

Flag for Morocco Time Zone in El Jadida, Morocco (Mazghan)

1:53:53 am WEST

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Current: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Next Change: WET
 Western European Time

Current Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 5 hours ahead of Washington DC

Location of El JadidaLocation

2017 Time Zones - El Jadida

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in El Jadida during 2017.

Time Changes in El Jadida Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2016Sun, Mar 27 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jun 5 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sun, Jul 10 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2017Sun, Mar 26 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, May 21 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sun, Jul 2 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Probable dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2018Sun, Mar 25 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, May 13 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sun, Jun 17 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 28 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2019Sun, Mar 31 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, May 5 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sun, Jun 9 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2020Sun, Mar 29 at 2:00 amWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25 at 3:00 amWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
* All times are local El Jadida time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for the years before 1970 is not available for El Jadida, however, we have earlier time zone history for Casablanca available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

El Jadida
Morocco
1:5353am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017