Home   Time Zones   World   Bethlehem

Flag for Palestinian Territories Time Zone in Bethlehem, West Bank, Palestinian Territories

9:41:17 am EEST

Monday, May 1, 2017

Location of BethlehemLocation

2017 Time Zones - Bethlehem

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Bethlehem during 2017.

Time Changes in Bethlehem Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2011Fri, Apr 1 at 12:01 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Mon, Aug 1 at 12:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
 Tue, Aug 30 at 12:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 30 at 12:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
2012Fri, Mar 30 at 12:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 21 at 1:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
2013Fri, Mar 29 at 12:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 27 at 12:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
2014Fri, Mar 28 at 12:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Oct 24 at 12:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
2015Sat, Mar 28 at 12:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Oct 23 at 12:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
2016Sat, Mar 26 at 1:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sat, Oct 29 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
2017Sat, Mar 25 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)+1 hour (DST start) | Probable dateUTC+3h
 Sat, Oct 28 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2018Sat, Mar 31 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Sat, Oct 27 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2019Sat, Mar 30 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Sat, Oct 26 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2020Sat, Mar 28 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Sat, Oct 31 at 1:00 amEEST (not changed)-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
* All times are local Bethlehem time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for the years before 1970 is not available for Bethlehem, however, we have earlier time zone history for Hebron available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

Bethlehem
Palestinian Territories
9:4117am
Monday, May 1, 2017