The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 4:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 10:00:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 8:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 9:00:00 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 15:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 4:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour     
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 10:00:00 am EST UTC-5 hours    
New Delhi (India - Delhi)                  Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 8:30:00 pm  IST UTC+5:30 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 9:00:00 am  CST UTC-6 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 15:00:00                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools