The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 9:00:00 pmUTCUTC
Madrid (Spain)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 10:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Bogota (Colombia)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 4:30:00 pmVETUTC-4:30 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 6:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Friday, February 28, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                         Friday, February 28, 2014 at 9:00:00 pm  UTC UTC            
Madrid (Spain)                          Friday, February 28, 2014 at 10:00:00 pm CET UTC+1 hour     
Bogota (Colombia)                       Friday, February 28, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  COT UTC-5 hours    
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Friday, February 28, 2014 at 4:30:00 pm  VET UTC-4:30 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Friday, February 28, 2014 at 3:00:00 pm  CST UTC-6 hours    
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Friday, February 28, 2014 at 6:00:00 pm  ART UTC-3 hours    
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Friday, February 28, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  PET UTC-5 hours    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools