The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 2:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 09:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                           Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 2:30:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 09:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools