The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Monday, March 23, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmUTCUTC
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Monday, March 23, 2015 at 10:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, March 23, 2015 at 10:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                  Monday, March 23, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  UTC UTC            
New Delhi (India - Delhi)        Monday, March 23, 2015 at 10:30:00 pm IST UTC+5:30 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California) Monday, March 23, 2015 at 10:00:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools