The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmEATUTC+3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Cairo (Egypt)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Accra (Ghana)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmGMTUTC
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 11:00:00 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                           Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                        Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  EAT  UTC+3 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)      Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)              Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Cairo (Egypt)                          Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  EET  UTC+2 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Accra (Ghana)                          Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm  GMT  UTC         
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)         Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 11:00:00 am BRT  UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 14:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools