The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Quito (Ecuador)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Guatemala City (Guatemala)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:30:00 pmVETUTC-4:30 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmBOTUTC-4 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 21:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour     
Quito (Ecuador)                         Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  ECT  UTC-5 hours    
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours    
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm  CLST UTC-3 hours    
Bogota (Colombia)                       Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  COT  UTC-5 hours    
Guatemala City (Guatemala)              Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm  PYST UTC-3 hours    
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours    
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:30:00 pm  VET  UTC-4:30 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  BOT  UTC-4 hours    
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 21:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools