The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Quito (Ecuador)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Guatemala City (Guatemala)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:30:00 pmVETUTC-4:30 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmBOTUTC-4 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 21:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour     
Quito (Ecuador)                         Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  ECT  UTC-5 hours    
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours    
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  CLST UTC-3 hours    
Bogota (Colombia)                       Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  COT  UTC-5 hours    
Guatemala City (Guatemala)              Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  PYST UTC-3 hours    
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours    
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 4:30:00 pm  VET  UTC-4:30 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  BOT  UTC-4 hours    
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 21:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools