The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmBOTUTC-4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 2:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Havana (Cuba)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCDTUTC-4 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmPYTUTC-4 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Montevideo (Uruguay)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmUYTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 20:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  BOT  UTC-4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  COT  UTC-5 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Havana (Cuba)                           Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-4 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                         Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  PYT  UTC-4 hours 
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours 
Montevideo (Uruguay)                    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  UYT  UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 20:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools