The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain – Madrid)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmBOTUTC-4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 2:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Havana (Cuba)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCDTUTC-4 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru – Lima)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Montevideo (Uruguay)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmUYTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 20:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain – Madrid)                 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  BOT  UTC-4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  COT  UTC-5 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Havana (Cuba)                           Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-4 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                         Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México) Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  PYST UTC-3 hours 
Lima (Peru – Lima)                      Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours 
Montevideo (Uruguay)                    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  UYT  UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 20:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools