The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "From location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00:00 amUTCUTC
Accra (Ghana)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00:00 amGMTUTC
Tunis (Tunisia)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 amCETUTC+1 hour
Abidjan (Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast))Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00:00 amGMTUTC
Johannesburg (South Africa)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:00:00 amSASTUTC+2 hours
Yaoundé (Cameroon)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 amWATUTC+1 hour
Amman (Jordan)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 12:00:00 noonEESTUTC+3 hours
Ankara (Turkey)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 12:00:00 noonTRTUTC+3 hours
Kigali (Rwanda)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:00:00 amCATUTC+2 hours
Beirut (Lebanon)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 12:00:00 noonEESTUTC+3 hours
Cairo (Egypt)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:00:00 amEETUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                       Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00:00 am    UTC  UTC         
Accra (Ghana)                         Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00:00 am    GMT  UTC         
Tunis (Tunisia)                       Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 am   CET  UTC+1 hour  
Abidjan (Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)) Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00:00 am    GMT  UTC         
Johannesburg (South Africa)           Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:00:00 am   SAST UTC+2 hours 
Yaoundé (Cameroon)                    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 am   WAT  UTC+1 hour  
Amman (Jordan)                        Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 12:00:00 noon EEST UTC+3 hours 
Ankara (Turkey)                       Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 12:00:00 noon TRT  UTC+3 hours 
Kigali (Rwanda)                       Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:00:00 am   CAT  UTC+2 hours 
Beirut (Lebanon)                      Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 12:00:00 noon EEST UTC+3 hours 
Cairo (Egypt)                         Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:00:00 am   EET  UTC+2 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)     Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 am   BST  UTC+1 hour  
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Noon
The middle of the day
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools