The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:11:26 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:11:26 amARTUTC-3 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:11:26 amCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Guatemala City (Guatemala)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:11:26 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:11:26 amPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:11:26 amVETUTC-4 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:11:26 amBOTUTC-4 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:11:26 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 04:11:26  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:11:26 am  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                         Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pm   ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:11:26 am  ART  UTC-3 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:11:26 am  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pm   COT  UTC-5 hours 
Guatemala City (Guatemala)              Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:11:26 pm   CST  UTC-6 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pm   CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 1:11:26 am  PYST UTC-3 hours 
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:11:26 pm   PET  UTC-5 hours 
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:11:26 am VET  UTC-4 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:11:26 am BOT  UTC-4 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:11:26 pm   CST  UTC-6 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 04:11:26                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools