The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain – Madrid)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 11:06:27 amCETUTC+1 hour
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 amARTUTC-3 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 6:06:27 amBOTUTC-4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 amCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 amCOTUTC-5 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 4:06:27 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Havana (Cuba)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 amCSTUTC-5 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 amECTUTC-5 hours
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 4:06:27 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 amPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru – Lima)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 amPETUTC-5 hours
Montevideo (Uruguay)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 amUYTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 10:06:27  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain – Madrid)                 Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 11:06:27 am CET  UTC+1 hour  
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 am  ART  UTC-3 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 6:06:27 am  BOT  UTC-4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                        Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 am  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 am  COT  UTC-5 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 4:06:27 am  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Havana (Cuba)                           Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 am  CST  UTC-5 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                         Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 am  ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México) Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 4:06:27 am  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 am  PYST UTC-3 hours 
Lima (Peru – Lima)                      Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:06:27 am  PET  UTC-5 hours 
Montevideo (Uruguay)                    Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:06:27 am  UYT  UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 10:06:27                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools