The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:23:19 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:23:19 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 9:53:19 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 16:23:19  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                           Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:23:19 pm CEST UTC+2 hours    
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:23:19 am CST  UTC+8 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 9:53:19 pm IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 16:23:19                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools