The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 9:00:15 pmCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 8:00:15 pmGMTUTC
Taipei (Taiwan)Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 4:00:15 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Posadas (Argentina - Misiones)Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 5:00:15 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 20:00:15  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)         Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 9:00:15 pm CET UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 8:00:15 pm GMT UTC         
Taipei (Taiwan)                   Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 4:00:15 am  CST UTC+8 hours 
Posadas (Argentina - Misiones)    Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 5:00:15 pm ART UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 20:00:15                   
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools