Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Find current time, weather, sun, moon, and much more...

My Cities (Personal World Clock) ... edit

BridgeportFri 9:48:46am
Los AngelesFri 6:48:46am
CalgaryFri 7:48:46am
Green BayFri 8:48:46am
Advertising
 

Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Los Angeles
USA - California
Fri 6:48:46 am
Calgary
Canada - Alberta
Fri 7:48:46 am
Green Bay
USA - Wisconsin
Fri 8:48:46 am
New York
USA - New York
Fri 9:48:46 am
Gothenburg
Sweden
Fri 3:48:46 pm
Windhoek
Namibia
Fri 4:48:46 pm
Baghdad
Iraq
Fri 5:48:46 pm
Mumbai
India - Maharashtra
Fri 8:18:46 pm
Singapore
Singapore
Fri 10:48:46 pm
Tokyo
Japan
Fri 11:48:46 pm
Melbourne
Australia - Victoria
Sat 1:48:46 am *
Wellington
New Zealand - Wellington
Sat 3:48:46 am *

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (2 places).

Fri = Friday, December 14, 2018 (10 places).
Sat = Saturday, December 15, 2018 (2 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, December 14, 2018 at 14:48:46

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.