Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Find current time, weather, sun, moon, and much more...

My Cities (Personal World Clock) ... edit

Washington DCTue 1:50:39am
San FranciscoMon 10:50:39pm
New YorkTue 1:50:39am
LondonTue 6:50:39am
Advertising
 

Current Local Times in Selected Cities

San Francisco
USA - California
Mon 10:50:39 pm *
New York
USA - New York
Tue 1:50:39 am *
London
United Kingdom - England
Tue 6:50:39 am *
Vienna
Austria - Vienna
Tue 7:50:39 am *
Zürich
Switzerland - Zurich
Tue 7:50:39 am *
Berlin
Germany - Berlin
Tue 7:50:39 am *
Bangkok
Thailand
Tue 12:50:39 pm
Perth
Australia - Western Australia
Tue 1:50:39 pm
Singapore
Singapore
Tue 1:50:39 pm
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tue 1:50:39 pm
Alice Springs
Australia - Northern Territory
Tue 3:20:39 pm
Darwin
Australia - Northern Territory
Tue 3:20:39 pm
Adelaide
Australia - South Australia
Tue 4:20:39 pm *
Brisbane
Australia - Queensland
Tue 3:50:39 pm
Sydney
Australia - New South Wales
Tue 4:50:39 pm *
Melbourne
Australia - Victoria
Tue 4:50:39 pm *

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (9 places).

Mon = Monday, October 15, 2018 (1 place).
Tue = Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (15 places).