Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Find current time, weather, sun, moon, and much more...

My Cities (Personal World Clock) ... edit

Washington DCTue 7:26:33pm
SeattleTue 4:26:33pm
New YorkTue 7:26:33pm
LondonWed 12:26:33am
Advertising
 

Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Seattle
USA - Washington
Tue 4:26:33 pm *
New York
USA - New York
Tue 7:26:33 pm *
London
United Kingdom - England
Wed 12:26:33 am *
Berlin
Germany - Berlin
Wed 1:26:33 am *
Bangkok
Thailand
Wed 6:26:33 am
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Wed 7:26:33 am
Tokyo
Japan
Wed 8:26:33 am
Sydney
Australia - New South Wales
Wed 9:26:33 am

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (4 places).

Tue = Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (2 places).
Wed = Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (6 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 23:26:33

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.