The World Clock – Time Zones – Selected cities

Find current time, weather, sun, moon, and much more...

My Cities (Personal World Clock) ... edit

Washington DCWed 8:11:22pm
TokyoThu 9:11:22am
SydneyThu 10:11:22am
NoumeaThu 11:11:22am
Advertising
 

Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Tokyo
Japan
Thu 9:11:22 am
Sydney
Australia - New South Wales
Thu 10:11:22 am
Noumea
New Caledonia - New Caledonia
Thu 11:11:22 am
Auckland
New Zealand - Auckland
Thu 12:11:22 pm
Honolulu
USA - Hawaii
Wed 2:11:22 pm
Anchorage
USA - Alaska
Wed 4:11:22 pm *

* Adjusted for Daylight Saving Time (1 place).

Wed = Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (2 places).
Thu = Thursday, April 15, 2021 (4 places).

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools