Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Find current time, weather, sun, moon, and much more...

My Cities (Personal World Clock) ... edit

Washington DCSat 7:50:29am
KyivSat 1:50:29pm
L'vivSat 1:50:29pm
OdesaSat 1:50:29pm
Advertising
 

Current Local Times in Selected Cities

Kyiv
Ukraine - Kyiv
Sat 1:50:29 pm
L'viv
Ukraine - Lviv
Sat 1:50:29 pm
Odesa
Ukraine - Odessa
Sat 1:50:29 pm
Minsk
Belarus
Sat 2:50:29 pm
Chișinău
Moldova
Sat 1:50:29 pm
Riga
Latvia
Sat 1:50:29 pm
Tallinn
Estonia
Sat 1:50:29 pm
Vilnius
Lithuania
Sat 1:50:29 pm
Moscow
Russia - Moscow
Sat 2:50:29 pm
Almaty
Kazakhstan
Sat 5:50:29 pm
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
Sat 4:50:29 pm
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
Sat 5:50:29 pm
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
Sat 4:50:29 pm
Yerevan
Armenia
Sat 3:50:29 pm
Baku
Azerbaijan
Sat 3:50:29 pm
Tbilisi
Georgia
Sat 3:50:29 pm

Sat = Saturday, March 23, 2019 (16 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 11:50:29

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.