Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   10°42'11.2"S, 150°42'21.9"E
Flag for Papua New Guinea

Clock Changes in 10°42'11.2"S, 150°42'21.9"E, Papua New Guinea


1970 - 2030

No further time changes in 2022 in 10°42'11.2"S, 150°42'21.9"E
Location of 10°42'11.2"S, 150°42'21.9"ELocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

Papua New Guinea currently observes 2 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for 10°42'11.2"S, 150°42'21.9"E, Papua New Guinea. However, we have earlier DST history for Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?