Flag for French Polynesia

Clock Changes in Moorea, French Polynesia


1970 - 2030

No further time changes in 2022 in Moorea
Location of MooreaLocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

French Polynesia currently observes 3 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Moorea, French Polynesia. However, we have earlier DST history for Papeete, French Polynesia available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?