Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2027 in Bangladesh
Flag for Bangladesh

Time Change 2027 in Bangladesh

Last change: 2009
1 hour Back

Dec 31, 2009, 11:59 pm

Country: Bangladesh
Long Name: People's Republic of Bangladesh
Abbreviations: BD, BGD
Capital: Dhaka
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +880

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2027

Bangladesh currently observes Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Bangladesh.

The previous DST change in Bangladesh was on December 31, 2009.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

Daylight Saving Time History in Bangladesh