Flag for Belarus

Time Change 2029 in Belarus

Last change: 2010
1 hour Back

Oct 31, 2010, 3:00 am

Country: Belarus
Long Name: Republic of Belarus
Abbreviations: BY, BLR
Capital: Minsk
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +375

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2029

Belarus currently observes Moscow Standard Time (MSK) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Belarus.

The previous DST change in Belarus was on October 31, 2010.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2022

Daylight Saving Time History in Belarus