Flag for Bhutan

Time Change 2016 in Bhutan


1970 - 2030

Country: Bhutan

Long Name: Kingdom of Bhutan

Abbreviations: BT, BTN

Capital: Thimphu

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +975

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2016

Bhutan observed Bhutan Time (BTT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Bhutan.

There is no previous DST change in Bhutan.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Bhutan