Flag for Cameroon

Time Change 2019 in Cameroon


1970 - 2030

Country: Cameroon

Long Name: Republic of Cameroon

Abbreviations: CM, CMR

Capital: Yaoundé

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +237

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2019

Cameroon observed West Africa Time (WAT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Cameroon. However, we have earlier DST history for Douala, Cameroon available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Cameroon