Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Cote d'Ivoire
Flag for Cote d'Ivoire

Time Change 2014 in Cote d'Ivoire


1970 - 2030

Country: Cote d'Ivoire

Long Name: Republic of Cote d'Ivoire

Abbreviations: CI, CIV

Capital: Yamoussoukro

Administrative Capital: Abidjan

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +225

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2014

Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) observed Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast). However, we have earlier DST history for Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2020

Daylight Saving Time History in Cote d'Ivoire