Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2015 in Curaçao
Flag for Curaçao

Time Change 2015 in Curaçao


1970 - 2030

Constituent Country: Curaçao
Long Name: Country of Curaçao
Country: Netherlands
Abbreviations: CW, CRC
Other Name: Kòrsou
Country Capital: Willemstad
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +599

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2015

Curaçao observed Atlantic Standard Time (AST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Curaçao.

There is no previous DST change in Curaçao.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2024

Daylight Saving Time History in Curaçao