Flag for Ecuador Time Change 2013 in Ecuador


1970 - 2030

Country: Ecuador

Long Name: Republic of Ecuador

Abbreviations: EC, ECU

Capital: Quito

Time Zones: 2

Dial Code: +593

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2013

Ecuador observed Ecuador Time (ECT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

There is no previous DST change in Ecuador.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Ecuador. However, we have earlier DST history for Guayaquil, Ecuador available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Ecuador