Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2025 in Guyana
Flag for Guyana

Time Change 2025 in Guyana


1970 - 2030

Country: Guyana
Long Name: Co-operative Republic of Guyana
Abbreviations: GY, GUY
Capital: Georgetown
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +592

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2025

Guyana currently observes Guyana Time (GYT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Guyana.

There is no previous DST change in Guyana.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028

Daylight Saving Time History in Guyana