Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   India   Karnataka
Flag for Karnataka

Time Change 2022 in Karnataka, India


1970 - 2030

State: Karnataka
Country: India
Time Zones: 1

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

Karnataka observed India Standard Time (IST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Karnataka. However, we have earlier DST history for Kolkata, India available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025

Daylight Saving Time History in Karnataka

Detailed history for Karnataka is not available before 1970. Statistics below are based on 1970 onwards.