Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2027 in Kyrgyzstan
Flag for Kyrgyzstan

Time Change 2027 in Kyrgyzstan

Last change: 2005
DST end

Aug 12, 2005, 12:00 midnight

Country: Kyrgyzstan
Long Name: Kyrgyz Republic
Abbreviations: KG, KGZ
Capital: Bishkek
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +996

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2027

Kyrgyzstan currently observes Kyrgyzstan Time (KGT) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Kyrgyzstan.

The previous DST change in Kyrgyzstan was on August 12, 2005.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

Daylight Saving Time History in Kyrgyzstan