Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2028 in Sarawak, Malaysia
Flag for Sarawak

Time Change 2028 in Sarawak, Malaysia

Last change: 1941
0:20 hours Back

Dec 14, 1941, 12:00 midnight

State: Sarawak
Abbreviation: SWK
State Capital: Kuching
Country: Malaysia
Time Zones: 1

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2028

Sarawak currently observes Malaysia Time (MYT) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Sarawak.

The previous DST change in Sarawak was on December 13, 1941.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2024

Daylight Saving Time History in Sarawak