Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 1934 in Malaysia
Flag for Malaysia

Time Change 1934 in Malaysia

Last change: 1936
DST end

Jan 1, 1936, 12:00 midnight

In some areas of Malaysia

Country: Malaysia
Abbreviations: MY, MYS
Capital: Kuala Lumpur
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +60

Note: Only some parts of Malaysia used DST in 1934.

DST Observed All Year in Year 1934

Malaysia observed Daylight Saving Time all year.

Other years: 1931 | 1932 | 1933 | 1934 | 1935 | 1936 | 1937 | 2024

DST in Locations in Malaysia in 1934 (23 Locations)

Alor SetarNo DSTKuala TerengganuNo DSTPaparNo DST
George TownNo DSTKuantanNo DSTPasir GudangNo DST
IpohNo DSTKuchingNo DSTPenangNo DST
Johor BahruNo DSTLabuanNo DSTSarikeiNo DST
KangarNo DSTLangkawiNo DSTSerembanNo DST
Kota BharuNo DSTMalacca CityNo DSTShah AlamNo DST
Kota KinabaluNo DSTMiriNo DSTSibuNo DST
Kuala LumpurNo DSTNilaiNo DST

Daylight Saving Time History in Malaysia