Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Marshall Islands
Flag for Marshall Islands

Time Change 2018 in Marshall Islands


1970 - 2030

Country: Marshall Islands

Long Name: Republic of the Marshall Islands

Abbreviations: MH, MHL

Capital: Majuro

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +692

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2018

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Marshall Islands.

There is no previous DST change in Marshall Islands.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021

Daylight Saving Time History in Marshall Islands