Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Mauritius
Flag for Mauritius

Time Change 2028 in Mauritius

Last change: 2009
1 hour Back

Mar 29, 2009, 3:00 am

Country: Mauritius

Long Name: Republic of Mauritius

Abbreviations: MU, MUS

Capital: Port Louis

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +230


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2028

Mauritius currently observes Mauritius Time (MUT) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Mauritius.

The previous DST change in Mauritius was on March 29, 2009.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2020


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Mauritius