Flag for Nauru

Time Change 2016 in Nauru


1970 - 2030

Country: Nauru

Long Name: Republic of Nauru

Abbreviations: NR, NRU

Capital: Yaren

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +674


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2016

Nauru observed Nauru Time (NRT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Nauru.

There is no previous DST change in Nauru.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Nauru