Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   North Korea
Flag for North Korea

Time Change 2009 in North Korea


1970 - 2030

Country: North Korea

Long Name: Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Abbreviations: KP, PRK

Capital: Pyongyang

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +850

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2009

North Korea observed Korea Standard Time (KST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in North Korea.

There is no previous DST change in North Korea.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2020


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in North Korea