Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Seychelles
Flag for Seychelles

Time Change 2018 in Seychelles


1970 - 2030

Country: Seychelles
Long Name: Republic of Seychelles
Abbreviations: SC, SYC
Capital: Victoria
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +248

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2018

Seychelles observed Seychelles Time (SCT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Seychelles.

There is no previous DST change in Seychelles.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021

Daylight Saving Time History in Seychelles