Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Singapore
Flag for Singapore

Time Change 2021 in Singapore

Last change: 1936
DST end

Jan 1, 1936, 12:00 midnight

Country: Singapore

Long Name: Republic of Singapore

Abbreviations: SG, SGP

Capital: Singapore

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +65


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2021

Singapore currently observes Singapore Time (SGT) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Singapore.

The previous DST change in Singapore was on January 1, 1936.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Singapore