Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   South Korea
Flag for South Korea

Time Change 2022 in South Korea

Last change: 1988
1 hour Back

Oct 9, 1988, 2:00 am

Country: South Korea

Long Name: Republic of Korea

Abbreviations: KR, KOR

Capital: Seoul

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +82

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

South Korea currently observes Korea Standard Time (KST) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in South Korea.

The previous DST change in South Korea was on October 9, 1988.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in South Korea