Flag for eSwatini

Time Change 2022 in eSwatini


1970 - 2030

Country: eSwatini

Long Name: Kingdom of eSwatini

Abbreviations: SZ, SWZ

Other Name: Swaziland

Capital: Mbabane

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +268


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

eSwatini currently observes South Africa Standard Time (SAST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in eSwatini.

There is no previous DST change in eSwatini.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025

Daylight Saving Time History in eSwatini