Flag for Hawaii

Time Change 2017 in Hawaii, United States

Last change: 1945
1 hour Back

Sep 30, 1945, 2:00 am

State: Hawaii

Abbreviation: HI

State Capital: Honolulu

Country: United States

Time Zones: 1


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2017

Hawaii observed Hawaii Standard Time (HST) all year.

DST was not in use in 2017.

The previous DST change in Hawaii was on September 30, 1945.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020

Does Hawaii Have Daylight Saving Time?

Hawaii does not use Daylight Saving Time (DST). Except for most of Arizona, it is the only state in the United States that does not use DST at all.


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Hawaii