Home   Time Zones   World   Canada   Montréal
Flag for Canada

Time Zone in Montréal, Quebec, Canada in 2000

4:09:54 am EDT

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Current: EDT
 Eastern Daylight Time

Next Change: EST
 Eastern Standard Time

Current Offset: UTC/GMT -4 hours

Difference: Same time as Boston

Location of MontréalLocation

2000 Time Zones - Montréal

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Montréal during 2000.

Time Changes in Montréal Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2000Sun, Apr 2 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 29 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2001Sun, Apr 1 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 28 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2002Sun, Apr 7 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2003Sun, Apr 6 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 26 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2004Sun, Apr 4 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 31 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2005Sun, Apr 3 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 30 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2006Sun, Apr 2 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Oct 29 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2007Sun, Mar 11 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Nov 4 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2008Sun, Mar 9 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Nov 2 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
2009Sun, Mar 8 at 2:00 amESTEDT+1 hour (DST start)UTC-4h
 Sun, Nov 1 at 2:00 amEDTEST-1 hour (DST end)UTC-5h
* All times are local Montréal time.
Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

Montréal
Canada
4:0954am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019