Home   Time Zones   World   Ukraine
Flag for Ukraine

Time Zones in Ukraine

9:18:39 am

Monday, October 14, 2019

Country: Ukraine

Abbreviations: UA, UKR

Capital: Kyiv

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +380

Time Zones Currently Being Used in Ukraine

OffsetTime Zone Abbreviation & NameExample CityCurrent Time
UTC +3MSKMoscow Standard TimeDonetskMon, 9:18:39 am
EESTEastern European Summer TimeKyivMon, 9:18:39 am

Time Zone Not Currently Being Observed in Ukraine

OffsetTime Zone Abbreviation & NameCommences
UTC +2EETEastern European TimeOct 27, 2019

The above time zone is used during other parts of the year. It will become active again after the next clock change as Daylight Saving Time begins or ends.

Monday, October 14, 2019