Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Antarctica
Flag for Antarctica

Current Local Time in Antarctica

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Antarctica
Abbreviations: AQ, ATA
Time Zones: 24+
 
8:26 am
UTC +2
 
11:26 am
UTC +5
 
12:26 pm
UTC +6
 
1:26 pm
UTC +7
 
2:26 pm
UTC +8

* Map is based on time zones at Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:00:00 am UTC


Current Local Time in Locations in Antarctica with Links for More Information (19 Locations)

Belgrano II BaseSat 3:26 amMarambio BaseSat 3:26 amRothera Research StationSat 3:26 am
Carlini BaseSat 3:26 amMario Zucchelli StationSat 6:26 pmSan Martín BaseSat 3:26 am
CaseySat 2:26 pmMawsonSat 11:26 amSouth PoleSat 6:26 pm
Concordia StationSat 2:26 pmMcMurdoSat 6:26 pmTroll Station *Sat 8:26 am
Davis (Antarct.)Sat 1:26 pmNeumayer-Station IIISat 6:26 amVostok StationSat 12:26 pm
Dumont d'Urville StationSat 4:26 pmOrcadasSat 3:26 am
Esperanza BaseSat 3:26 amPalmer Station *Sat 3:26 am

* Adjusted for Daylight Saving Time

Antarctica
6:2641pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020