Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Brazil
Flag for Brazil

Current Local Time in Brazil

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Brazil

Long Name: Federative Republic of Brazil

Abbreviations: BR, BRA

Capital: Brasilia

Time Zones: 4

Dial Code: +55

 
10:01 pm
UTC -5
 
11:01 pm
UTC -4
 
12:01 am
UTC -3
 
1:01 am
UTC -2
 
1:01 am
UTC -2
Advertising

Current Local Time in Locations in Brazil with Links for More Information (94 Locations)

AlagoinhasWed 12:01 amGaranhunsWed 12:01 amPorto Alegre *Wed 1:01 am
Anápolis *Wed 1:01 amGoiânia *Wed 1:01 amPorto VelhoTue 11:01 pm
AracajuWed 12:01 amGovernador Valadares *Wed 1:01 amRecifeWed 12:01 am
AraguaínaWed 12:01 amGuarulhos *Wed 1:01 amRibeirão Prêto *Wed 1:01 am
BacabalWed 12:01 amIlhéusWed 12:01 amRio BrancoTue 10:01 pm
BalsasWed 12:01 amImperatrizWed 12:01 amRio de Janeiro *Wed 1:01 am
Barra do GarçasWed 12:01 amIpatinga *Wed 1:01 amRio Grande *Wed 1:01 am
BarreirasWed 12:01 amItabunaWed 12:01 amSalvadorWed 12:01 am
Bauru *Wed 1:01 amItumbiara *Wed 1:01 amSanta María *Wed 1:01 am
BelémWed 12:01 amJequiéWed 12:01 amSantarémWed 12:01 am
Belo Horizonte *Wed 1:01 amJoão PessoaWed 12:01 amSantos *Wed 1:01 am
Blumenau *Wed 1:01 amJoinville *Wed 1:01 amSão Félix do XinguWed 12:01 am
Boa VistaTue 11:01 pmJuàzeiro do NorteWed 12:01 amSão Gabriel da CachoeiraTue 11:01 pm
Brasilia *Wed 1:01 amJuiz de Fora *Wed 1:01 amSão José do Rio Preto *Wed 1:01 am
CamaçariWed 12:01 amLondrina *Wed 1:01 amSão José dos Campos *Wed 1:01 am
Campina GrandeWed 12:01 amMacaé *Wed 1:01 amSão LuisWed 12:01 am
Campinas *Wed 1:01 amMacapáWed 12:01 amSão Paulo *Wed 1:01 am
Campo Grande *Wed 12:01 amMaceióWed 12:01 amSinop *Wed 12:01 am
Campos *Wed 1:01 amManausTue 11:01 pmSobralWed 12:01 am
CaruaruWed 12:01 amManicoréTue 11:01 pmSorocaba *Wed 1:01 am
Caxias do Sul *Wed 1:01 amMontes Claros *Wed 1:01 amTabatingaTue 10:01 pm
CodóWed 12:01 amMossoróWed 12:01 amTeféTue 11:01 pm
Criciúma *Wed 1:01 amNatalWed 12:01 amTeófilo Otoni *Wed 1:01 am
Cruzeiro do SulTue 10:01 pmNiterói *Wed 1:01 amTeresinaWed 12:01 am
Cuiabá *Wed 12:01 amPalmasWed 12:01 amUberaba *Wed 1:01 am
Curitiba *Wed 1:01 amParnaíbaWed 12:01 amUberlândia *Wed 1:01 am
EirunepéTue 10:01 pmPasso Fundo *Wed 1:01 amUruguaiana *Wed 1:01 am
Feira de SantanaWed 12:01 amPelotas *Wed 1:01 amVitória *Wed 1:01 am
Fernando de NoronhaWed 1:01 amPetrópolis *Wed 1:01 amVitória da ConquistaWed 12:01 am
Florianópolis *Wed 1:01 amPirassununga *Wed 1:01 amVolta Redonda *Wed 1:01 am
FortalezaWed 12:01 amPonta Grossa *Wed 1:01 am
Foz do Iguaçu *Wed 1:01 amPorto AcreTue 10:01 pm
Brazil
1:0145am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Airports

  • São Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, GRU
  • Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek International Airport, BSB
  • Rio de Janeiro-Galeão International Airport, GIG
  • Deputado Luís Eduardo Magalhães International Airport, SSA
  • Congonhas-São Paulo Airport, CGH
  • Afonso Pena International Airport, CWB