The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Winnipeg (Canada - Manitoba)Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 1:30:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 2:30:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 7:30:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Amsterdam (Netherlands)Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 8:30:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 11:30:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 18:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Winnipeg (Canada - Manitoba)          Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 1:30:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
New York (USA - New York)             Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 2:30:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)     Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 7:30:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Amsterdam (Netherlands)               Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 8:30:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 11:30:00 am PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 18:30:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools