The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 7:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Topeka (USA - Kansas)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 9:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 amARTUTC-3 hours
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 amBRTUTC-3 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 8:00:00 amCSTUTC-6 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 3:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Istanbul (Turkey)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmEESTUTC+3 hours
Minsk (Belarus)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmFETUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 10:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)           Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 7:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Topeka (USA - Kansas)                      Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 9:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                 Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 10:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                   Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 am ART  UTC-3 hours 
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)       Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 11:00:00 am BRT  UTC-3 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 8:00:00 am  CST  UTC-6 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)          Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 3:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Istanbul (Turkey)                          Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Minsk (Belarus)                            Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  FET  UTC+3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 14:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools